PAT Affiliates


COUNTY ADDRESS CONTACT

Allegheny

Allegheny Intermediate Unit/FACES Betty Diamond
304 E. Eighth Avenue
Homestead, PA
15120
(412) 461-8019  (Office)
(412) 461-7645  (Fax)
betty.diamond@aiu3.net (Email)

Allegheny Intermediate Unit/FACES II Consolidation Betty Diamond
475 E Waterfront Dr
Homestead, PA
15120
(412) 461-8019  (Office)
betty.diamond@aiu3.net (Email)

Council of Three Rivers American Indian Center/Early Head Start Deborah Gallagher
201 Rochelle Street
Pittsburgh, PA
15210
(412) 488-2750  (Office)
dgallagher@cotraic.org (Email)

Bedford

Family Resource Center of Bedford County/ALSM Children's Services Laurie Hollis
231 South Juliana St
Bedford, PA
15522
(814) 624-3200  (Office)
(814) 623-8676  (Fax)
laurie.hollis@alsm.org (Email)

Berks

Berks Community Action Program, Inc. Debbie Giddens
PO Box 22
Reading, PA
19603
(610) 376-6571
(610) 376-6575
dgiddens@bcapberks.org (Email)

Community Prevention Partnership of Berks County Barbara Werner
227 North 5th Street
Reading, PA
19601
(610) 507-9205  (Office)
bwerner@cpppa.org (Email)

Blair

Family Resource Center of Blair County Denise Adams
208 Hollidaysburg Plaza
Duncansville, PA
16635
(814) 941-7711
dadams@unitedwayofblaircounty.org (Email)

Bucks

Family Services Association of Bucks County Maria Picciotti
4 Cornerstone Dr
Langhorne, PA
19047
(215) 757-6916
mpicciotti@fsabc.org (Email)

Cambria

Beginnings Inc. Paula Eppley-Newman
111 Market Street
Johnstown, PA
15901
(814) 539-1919  (Office)
pnewman@beginningsinc.org (Email)

Cameron

Cameron County Family Center for Child Development Heidi Aikens
15 West Fifth Street
Emporium, PA
15834
(814) 486-1251  (Office)
(814) 486-1810  (Fax)
heidi.ccfc@gmail.com (Email)

Carbon

Jim Thorpe Area School District Carbon County Right from the Start Evalynn Kuehner
410 Center Ave
Jim Thorpe, PA
18229
(570) 325-2771  (Office)
(570) 732-3916  (Fax)
ekuehner@jtasd.org (Email)

Centre

Parenting Plus Program/Centre County Youth Service Bureau Jennifer Crane
325 West Aaron Dr
State College, PA
16803
(814) 237-5731  (Office)
jcrane@ccysb.com (Email)

Chester

Community Youth & Women's Alliance/Coatesville Family Center Samira Regag
423 East Lincoln Highway
Coatesville, PA
19320
(610) 384-9591  (Office)
sregag@cywa.org (Email)

Maternal and Child Health Consortium of Chester County Cecilia Arce
637 Millers Hill Rd
Kennett Square, PA
19348
(610) 612-4023  (Office)
carce@ccmchc.org (Email)

Clarion

Allegheny-Clarion Valley FIRST Program Maria Clark
P O Box 100
Foxburg, PA
16036
(724) 659-3224  (Office)
(724) 659-2963  (Fax)
acvfirst@acvsd.org (Email)

Clearfield

Cen-Clear Child Services, Inc./Clearfield County Family Center Cindy Reese
50 Bigler Rd
Bigler, PA
16825
(814) 342-5678  ext. 2529
(814) 342-2755
creese@cenclear.org (Email)

Children's Aid Society Teresa Guaglianone
1008 South 2nd Street
Clearfield, PA
16830
(814) 765-2686  ext. 228  (Office)
(814) 765-6530  (Fax)
teresag@childaid.org (Email)

The Guidance Center/PAT Luann McMackin
994 Beaver Dr
DuBois, PA
15801
(814) 371-0613  ext. 2307  (Office)
lmcmackin@guidancecenter.net (Email)

Clinton

Infant Development Program/County Children and Youth Lisa Bangson
980 East Water St
Lock Haven, PA
17745
(570) 748-3928  (Office)
lisalb@idpkids.org (Email)

Columbia

Columbia County Family Centers Ashley Mensch
11 West Main Street
PO BOX 380
Bloomsburg, PA
17815
(570) 387-9086  ext. 2
amensch@columbiapa.org (Email)

Crawford

Community Services of Venango County Alison Carson
117 W Main St
Titusville, PA
16354
(814) 775-0522  (Office)
acarson@csvenango.com (Email)

Cumberland

Tri County Community Action Sheila Derr
1514 Derry St
Harrisburg, PA
17104
sderr@cactricounty.org (Email)

Dauphin

Tri County Community Action Sheila Derr
1514 Derry St
Harrisburg, PA
17104
(717) 232-9757  (Office)
sderr@cactricounty.org (Email)

Delaware

Delaware County Intermediate Unit/Delaware County Family Centers Kristen Liberati
1515 Lansdowne Ave
Darby, PA
19023
(610) 532-2811  (Office)
(610) 532-3266  (Fax)
kliberati@dciu.org (Email)

Elk

DMHC Children's Prevention Services/Dickinson Center, Inc. Cortney Pahel
4 Erie Ave
Suite 302
Saint Marys, PA
15857
(814) 834-2602  (Office)
cpahel@dickinsoncenter.org (Email)

Erie

Erie Family Center Kristen Costa
606 Raspberry St
Erie, PA
16502
(814) 874-6990  (Office)
(814) 323-1010  (Office)
kcosta@eriefamilycenter.org (Email)

Union City Family Support Center David Robinson
PAT Home-Based Early Intervention Program
38 North Main St
Union City, PA
16438
(814) 438-7550  (Office)
dave.ucfsc@gmail.com (Email)

Fulton

Fulton County Family Partnership, Inc. Elen Ott
Overly Raker Building
22438 Great Cove Road, Suite 106
Mc Connellsburg, PA
17233
(717) 485-6767  (Office)
(717) 485-0903  (Fax)
(717) 485-5038  (Office)
eott@fccfamilies.com (Email)

Greene

Greene County Family Center Lisa Milan
22 West High St
2nd Floor
Waynesburg, PA
15370
(724) 852-5276  (Office)
lmilan@co.greene.pa.us (Email)

Indiana

ARIN Intermediate Unit #28 Kathy Monko
2895 West Pike Road
Indiana, PA
15701
(724) 463-5300  ext. 1219  (Office)
(724) 463-5315  (Fax)
(734) 388-3029  (Mobile)
kmonko@iu28.org (Email)

Jefferson

Jefferson-Clarion Head Start Inc. Melissa Schmader
18 Western Ave
Suite C
Brookville, PA
15825
(814) 849-3660  (Office)
mschmader@jcheadstart.com (Email)

The Guidance Center/PAT Luann McMackin
994 Beaver Dr
Du Bois, PA
15801
(814) 371-0613  ext. 2307
lmcmackin@guidancecenter.net (Email)

Juniata

Tuscarora Intermediate Unit 11/Juniata County Parents as Teachers Kelly Showers
538 E Industrial Park Dr
Mifflintown, PA
17059
(717) 436-2405  (Office)
kshowers@tiu11.org (Email)

Lackawanna

Outreach Center for Community Resources Carlene Gula
431 N 7th Avenue
Scranton, PA
18503
(570) 558-7584  (Office)
cgula@outreachworks.org (Email)

Lancaster

Community Action Partnership of Lancaster County/Lancaster Family Center Beth Eberly
601 South Queen Street
PO Box 599
Lancaster, PA
17608
(717) 431-1027  (Office)
(717) 341-5647
beberly@caplanc.org (Email)

Lawrence

Children's Advocacy Center of Lawrence County Jeannette Rice
2010 West State Street
New Castle, PA
16101
(724) 658-4688
ricej6@upmc.edu (Email)

Lehigh

Allentown City School District/ELECT Family Center Vera Shade
Central Family Center
31 South Penn Street
Allentown, PA
18105
(484) 765-4233  (Office)
(484) 765-4065  (Fax)
shadev@allentownsd.org (Email)

Luzerne

Greater Nanticoke Area Family Center Christine Ferrato
Greater Nanticoke Area Educational Center
K M Smith Elementary School
25 Robert Street
Nanticoke, PA
18634
(570) 735-0935  (Office)
(570) 735-0930  (Fax)
family@gnasd.com (Email)

Pittston Area Family Center for Child Development Michael Capone
Pittston Area School District
210 Rock St
Hughestown, PA
18640
michael.capone@pittstonarea.com (Email)

McKean

The Guidance Center Kristine Kivari
110 Campus Dr
Bradford, PA
16701
(814) 362-6535  (Office)
kkivari@guidancecenter.net (Email)

Mercer

Farrell Family Center Patricia Parenti
John Hetra Child Dev. Center
1901 Memorial Drive
Farrell, PA
16121
(724) 346-3915  (Office)
(724) 509-1388  (Fax)
pparenti@farrellareaschools.com (Email)

Mercer County Family Center (Community Connections) Sheri Valimont
Greenville Area School District
60 Fredonia Rd
Greenville, PA
16125
(724) 588-2404  (Office)
(724) 588-5036  (Fax)
svalimont@greenville.k12.pa.us (Email)

Mercer County Family Center (Sharon) Lori Marley
Sharon City School District
36 Case Ave
Sharon, PA
16146
(724) 983-4015  (Office)
(724) 983-1118  (Office)
lori_marley@sharonsd.org (Email)

Montgomery

Carson Valley Children's Aid/Norristown Family Center Julie O'Connor
1314 DeKalb Street
Norristown, PA
19401
(610) 279-2755  ext. 372  (Office)
(610) 275-5447  (Fax)
joconnor@cvca-pa.org (Email)

Family Services of Montgomery County/Pottstown Family Center Eve Bieber
1976 East High St
Pottstown, PA
19464
(610) 326-1610
ebieber@fsmontco.org (Email)

Northampton

Bethlehem Area School District/Family Center-Marvine Benita Draper
1516 Sycamore St
Bethlehem, PA
18017
(610) 861-0500  (Office)
bdraper@basdschools.org (Email)

Northumberland

Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way Stephanie Reitmeyer
335 Market St
Sunbury, PA
17801
(570) 988-0993  (Phone)
sreitmeyer@gsvuw.org (Email)

Perry

Perry County Family Center 8391-R Spring Rd
Suite 3
PO Box 673
New Bloomfield, PA
17068
(717) 582-3656  (Office)
(717) 582-4949  (Fax)
perrycountyfamilycenter@gmail.com (Email)

Tri County Community Action Sheila Derr
8391 Spring Rd
#3
New Bloomfield, PA
17068
sderr@cactricounty.org (Email)

Philadelphia

Carson Valley Children's Aid Bethany Smith
800 West Olney Avenue
Philadelphia, PA
19120
(610) 279-2755  ext. 350  (Office)
bsmith@cvca-pa.org (Email)

Mabel Morris Early Childhood Family Home Visit Program Lizz Tooher
1080 North Delaware Ave, Suite 300D
Philadelphia, PA
19125
(215) 985-6254  (Office)
(516) 425-1384  (Mobile)
etooher@nncc.us (Email)

Oxford Circle Christian Community Development Association Rhonda Van Wyk
900 E Howell St
Bldg B
Philadelphia, PA
19149
(215) 288-8504  (Office)
rhonda@occcda.org (Email)

People's Emergency Center Sylania Burnett
325 N. 39th St
Philadelphia, PA
19104
(267) 777-5880  (Office)
sburnett@pec-cares.org (Email)

The Health Federation of Philadelphia Sharon Starr
Philadelphia Department of Public Health, Division of Maternal, Child & Families
1101 Market St
9th Floor
Philadelphia, PA
19102
(215) 685-5255  (Office)
sharon.starr@phila.gov (Email)

Potter

The Guidance Center Kristine Kivari
110 Campus Dr
Bradford, PA
16701
(814) 362-6535  (Office)
(814) 887-5591  (Office)
kkivari@guidancecenter.net (Email)

Somerset

Community Action Partnership of Somerset County/Salisbury Area Family Center Michelle Lasure
192 Smith Avenue
P.O. Box 498
Salisbury, PA
15558
(814) 662-2721  (Office)
(814) 754-0118  (Fax)
(814) 521-8304  (Mobile)
mlasure@capfsc.org (Email)

Washington

Blueprints Brenda Fronzaglio
150 West Beau Street, Suite 304
Washington, PA
15301
(724) 225-9550  (Office)
(724) 228-8125
bfronzaglio@myblueprints.org (Email)

Wayne

Wayne County Family Center Michelle Young
Hawley School District
500 Academy St
Suite B
Hawley, PA
18428
(570) 226-0977  (Office)
(570) 226-9017  (Fax)
familyctr@hotmail.com (Email)

Westmoreland

Monessen Family Center PAT Kim Egidi
Southwestern Human Services
412 Reed Ave
Monessen, PA
15062
(724) 684-4370  (Office)
(724) 684-5250  (Fax)
kegidi@sphs.org (Email)

Wyoming

HANDS of Wyoming County Catherine Franko
1687 Scottsville Rd
Mehoopany, PA
18629
(570) 833-2350  (Office)
cathy.franko@hands-wyco.org (Email)

York

Child Care Consultants Christy Renjilian
29 North Duke St
York, PA
17401
(717) 771-8560  (Office)
crenjilian@childcareconsultants.org (Email)