Pennsylvania's Education for Children and Youth Experiencing Homelessness Program Regional Sites

Eight regional sites are in operation at the locations listed below, with the State Coordinator located in Harrisburg. If you have any general questions or questions about specific situations to help students experiencing homelessness, please contact any of the coordinators listed below.



Statewide Contacts

Center for Schools and Communities
Lynda Becker
Youth Development Coordinator
lbecker@csc.csiu.org
Office: (717) 763-1661
Fax: (717) 763-2083


PA Department of Education
Storm Camara
State Coordinator
scamara@pa.gov
Office: (717) 772-2066


Center for Schools and Communities
Karen Lehman
Youth Development Project Manager
klehman@csc.csiu.org
Office: (717) 763-1661
Fax: (717) 763-2083


PA Department of Education
Carmen Medina
Division Chief
cmedina@pa.gov
Office: (717) 783-6464
Fax: (717) 783-4392
Mobile: (717) 515-3824


Allegheny Intermediate Unit
Yolanda Yugar
Evaluation Specialist
yolanda.yugar@aiu3.net
Office: (412) 394-5801
Fax: (412) 394-4998


School District of Philadelphia
Al Quarles
Regional Coordinator
abquarles@philasd.org
Office: (215) 400-6045
Fax: (215) 400-4174
Mobile: (267) 784-9956


Berks County Intermediate Unit
Jennifer Barney
Site Coordinator
jenbar@berksiu.org
Office: (610) 987-8509
Mobile: (484) 513-0002


Berks County Intermediate Unit
Melissa DeMotta
Program Specialist
meldem@berksiu.org
Mobile: (484) 955-9920
Office: (610) 987-8509


Berks County Intermediate Unit
Kristen Hoffa
Regional Coordinator
krihof@berksiu.org
Office: (610) 987-8509
Fax: (610) 987-8400
Mobile: (610) 207-7138


Berks County Intermediate Unit
Tabitha Kramer
Program Spedialist
tabkra@berksiu.org
Office: (610) 987-8509
Mobile: (610) 603-6162


Lincoln Intermediate Unit
Melissa Gosnell
Program Liaison
magosnell@iu12.org
Office: (717) 718-5944


Lincoln Intermediate Unit
Sonia Pitzi
Regional Coordinator
slpitzi@iu12.org
Office: (717) 718-5924
Fax: (717) 718-5943
Mobile: (717) 253-4862


Allegheny Intermediate Unit
Nicole Anderson
Regional Coordinator
nicole.anderson@aiu3.net
Office: (412) 394-5894
Fax: (412) 394-5873
Mobile: (412) 295-5718


Allegheny Intermediate Unit
Tracey Finn
Community Liaison
tracey.finn@aiu3.net
Office: (412) 394-1351
Fax:
Mobile: (412) 848-5467


Erie School District
Neal Brokman
Site Coordinator
nbrokman@eriesd.org
Office: (814) 874-6122
Fax: (814) 874-6124
Mobile: (814) 636-7804


Midwestern Intermediate Unit
Bryda Drumm
Intermediate Unit Liaison
bryda.drumm@miu4.org
Office: (724) 652-6882
Fax: (724) 652-6882
Mobile: (724) 967-1965


Midwestern Intermediate Unit
Wendy Kinnear
Regional Coordinator
wendy.kinnear@miu4.org
Office: (724) 458-6700
Fax: (724) 458-4468
Mobile: (724) 730-4859


Riverview Intermediate Unit
Mary Miller
Intermediate Unit Liaison
mmiller@riu6.org
Office: (814) 226-7103
Fax: (814) 226-4850


Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit
Brad Whitman
Site Coordinator
brad_whitman@iu5.org
Office: (814) 734-8449


ARIN Intermediate Unit
Andrea Sheesley
Regional Coordinator
asheesley@iu28.org
Office: (724) 463-5300 x1235
Fax: (724) 463-5315


Luzerne Intermediate Unit
Jeff Zimmerman
Regional Coordinator
jzimmerman@liu18.org
Office: (570) 718-4613
Fax: (570) 287-5721
Mobile: (570) 301-4990


Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Kathy Birsa
Site Coordinator
kbirsa@bucksiu.org
Office: (215) 348-2940


Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Michelle Connor
Regional Coordinator
mconnor@bucksiu.org
Office: (215) 348-2940
Fax: (215) 340-1964


Click here to visit the PA ECYEH Program website If you have any questions please contact an administrator at: ecyeh@csc.csiu.org